BT Environmental Blog

http://btenvironmentalblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/jennifer.baker_.jpg http://btenvironmentalblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/jennifer.baker_.jpg
Jennifer Baker
Of Counsel 
Indianapolis
Jennifer.Baker@btlaw.com  
(317) 229-3016
Read Posts by Jennifer 
http://btenvironmentalblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/jennifer.baker_.jpg http://btenvironmentalblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/jennifer.baker_.jpg
Charles M. Denton
Partner
Grand Rapids | Atlanta
charles.denton@btlaw.com
(616) 742-3974
Read Posts by Charles
http://btenvironmentalblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/jennifer.baker_.jpg http://btenvironmentalblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/jennifer.baker_.jpg
Paul M. Drucker
Partner
Indianapolis | Chicago
paul.drucker@btlaw.com 
(317) 231-7710
Read Posts by Paul
Cheryl Gonzalez
Of Counsel
Indianapolis
Cheryl.Gonzalez@btlaw.com
(317) 231-7557
Read Posts by Cheryl
E. Sean Griggs
Partner
Indianapolis
Sean.Griggs@btlaw.com
(317) 231-7793
Read Posts by Sean
Timothy Haley
Partner
Indianapolis
Timothy.Haley@btlaw.com
(317) 231-6493
Read Posts by Timothy
Tammy Helminski
Partner
Grand Rapids
Tammy.Helminski@btlaw.com
(616) 742-3926
Read Posts by Tammy
Jeff Longsworth
Partner
Washington, D.C.
Jeffrey.lonsworth@btlaw.com
(202) 408-6918
Ashley Parr
Associate
Chicago
Ashley.Parr@btlaw.com
(312) 214-4842
Read Posts by Ashley
Erika Powers
Partner
Chicago
Erika.Powers@btlaw.com
(312) 338-5904
Read Posts by Erika
Bruce White
Partner
Chicago
Bruce.White@btlaw.com
(312) 214-4584